10 Best WordPress Search Plugins to Improve Your Site Search Functionality 2017

10 Best  WordPress Search Plugins to Improve Your Site Search  Functionality  2017

You can use any of the available WordPress search plugins available in the WordPress Plugin Directory .just try any of the 10 Best WordPress Search Plugins to Improve Your Site Search Functionality .
Here goes the plugins list with links

1. Relevanssi – A Better Search – https://wordpress.org/plugins/relevanssi/

2. Search in Place – https://wordpress.org/plugins/search-in-place/

3.WP AutoComplete Search – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-autosearch/

4.SearchWP Live Ajax Search – https://wordpress.org/plugins/searchwp-live-ajax-search/

5. Better Search – https://wordpress.org/plugins/better-search/

6.Highlight Search Terms – https://wordpress.org/plugins/highlight-search-terms/

7. Ajax Search Lite – https://wordpress.org/plugins/ajax-search-lite/

8. Better Search Replace – https://wordpress.org/plugins/better-search-replace/

9. WP Custom Fields Search – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-fields-search/

10. Search box on Navigation Menu – https://wordpress.org/plugins/search-box-on-navigation-menu/

Some Free WordPress Plugins : https://profiles.wordpress.org/themescode#content-plugins
Thank you for watching wpbrim channel video :
Be Connected With WPBrim:
Website : https://wpbrim.com/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/wpbrim
Twitter : https://twitter.com/wpbrim
Google Plus : https://plus.google.com/+Wpbrim
Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/wpbrim/

# Best #WordPress #Search #Plugins

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “Divi Landing Page | Create A Landing Page In WordPress With DIVI Theme | Divi Theme Tutorial 2019”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vrfHuETgHbk
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *